If you used a Premium plan but changed your mind, you can downgrade to a Free plan and use it as long as you need. You will still be able to use the service according to Free plan limits.
You can cancel your subscription on the Subscription page. Just hit "View details" from your current plan description and click the "Cancel Subscription" button. You will be asked to fill in a short survey and confirm your decision. Otherwise, if you are on a yearly subscription, you will be redirected to contact our support team and we will help you personally in this case.
You are now also able to delete your card from your account after canceling your subscription.
After the cancelation, you will see a delete button near the edit cart button on the billing settings page. This will delete all payment methods from stripe (our payment processing platform).