Delete an Account

Article author
Vera Terengina
  • Updated

If you need to deactivate your AppFollow account:

  1. Click on your email address in the top right corner of the Workspace and select Settings.
  2. Switch to the Deactivate account tab.
  3. In order to disable your account, click the Deactivate Account button.

Deactivate_Account_Masha_Nych_Erturk_AppFollow_2021-11-17_at_3.17.17_PM.png

Please note that only the Owner can delete accounts. 

To remove your account, please log in to your AppFollow account using email and password, not via the auto-login link from an email. After clicking on this button, your account and its details will become unavailable.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful